Tyler Eschendal

Composer / Percussionist / Writer

Welcome to the Purchase page!  

How it works: Once I have received confirmation of your purchase via PayPal, you will receive a personal email containing the purchased PDF('s) within 24 hours of the order date.  Please be sure to include your email address!  If you do not receive an email from me within 24 hours or have any questions regarding this process, please email me at teschendal@gmail.com and I will be happy to answer any questions.  



· ChopSnapBuzzDing(2015) Snare Drum solo for upside down snare drum, 3 chopsticks and 2 raised metals

ChopSnapBuzzDing: snare drum solo

Score Sample




· (D)arts (2015/2016) Vibraphone duo in three movements

(D)arts: vibraphone duo


Score Sample



· A Place for Your Intentions (2015) Percussion quartet for marimba, vibraphone, drum set, and desk bells

A Place for Your Intentions: percussion quartet


Score Sample


· Knocking on Wood (2014) Percussion Quartet for 4 pieces of resonant wood, 4 wood blocks

Knocking on Wood: percussion quartet